Delete Account

Request the permanent deletion of your Rizarv account and data.

✓

Request Submitted

Your account deletion request has been successfully registered. Your profile, active bookings, and history will be permanently deleted from our servers within 48 hours.

⚠️ Important Warning

Deleting your account is permanent. This will erase all your booking history, profile details, active salon reservations, and reviews. Once deleted, this information cannot be recovered.